6WS : 6/7/14

I’m yours.

     You’re mine.

(We’re fucked.)

 

♥ ♥

6WS at Show My Face

9 thoughts on “6WS : 6/7/14

    1. I know there are relationships like yours out there but sometimes they seem like urban legends to me, so it makes me happy (and hopeful! ♥) to hear that, Ron. =)

      Like

  1. This reminds me of Bob Dylan’s song, “Here I am (stuck in the middle with you)”.

    Well I don’t know why I came here tonight.
    I’ve got the feeling that something ain’t right.
    I’m so scared in case I fall off my chair,
    and I’m wondering how I’ll get down the stairs.

    Clowns to the left of me!
    Jokers to the right!
    Here I am stuck in the middle with you.

    Yes I’m stuck in the middle with you,
    and I’m wondering what it is I should do.
    It’s so hard to keep this smile from my face.
    Losing control yeah I’m all over the place.

    Like

I'd love to hear *your* thoughts!

